You are interested in LIMS, CSV, or Data Science?

LIMS Services &
Project Management

Laboratory software often involves laboratory information management systems (LIMS). We support your projects through the entire lifecycle, comprising consulting, documentation, implementation, training, release, and as the technical lead. Click here to download our LIMS flyer.

Computerized System
Validation

Computer system validation (CSV) is a documented process for assuring that a computerized system is working as designed. Particularly in Life Sciences & Health Care, CSV shall eventually prevent patients from any harm (GAMP®5).

Data Science &
Analytics

The amount of big data in Clinics and Automotive is growing exponentially. However, massive information requires data reduction and smart analysis to gain real knowledge for solving our current and future problems. We assist you in achieving that goal.

Your sector is?

Need solutions?

We are a friendly IT company seated in Mainz (Germany) providing all sizes of organization with leading-edge technology solutions. We were formed with the aim of assisting organizations in using modern technology with a close relationship and continual personal interaction between our staff and the client.

Sie interessieren sich für LIMS, CSV oder Data Science?

LIMS-Services &
-Projektmanagement

Ein Laborinformationsmanagementsystem (LIMS) ist oft zentraler Bestandteil von Laborsoftware. Wir unterstützen Ihre Projekte über den ganzen Lebenszyklus mit Consulting, Dokumentation, Implementierung, Training, Release und technischer Leitung. Klicken Sie hier, um unseren LIMS-Flyer herunterzuladen.

Computersystemvalidierung

Die Computersystemvalidierung (CSV) ist ein dokumentierter Prozess zur Sicherstellung, dass ein Computersystem wie vorgesehen funktioniert. Besonders in den Bereichen Life Sciences & Healthcare soll die CSV zum Schutze des Patienten dienen (GAMP®5).

Data Science &
Analytics

Die Menge an Big Data in Kliniken und Automotive wächst exponentiell. Daher ist eine Datenreduktion und -analyse massiver Informationen zur Gewinnung von echtem Wissen, welches heutige und zukünftige Probleme löst, nötig. Wir unterstützen Sie, um dieses Ziel zu erreichen.

Welcher ist Ihr Bereich?

Benötigen Sie Lösungen?

Wir sind ein freundliches IT-Unternehmen aus Mainz (Deutschland) und bieten Spitzentechnologie für alle Unternehmensgrößen. Unser Anliegen ist Organisationen beim Umgang mit modernen Technologien zu unterstützen, ohne dabei den nachhaltigen sowie persönlichen Kontakt zwischen uns und dem Kunden aus dem Auge zu verlieren.