Do you have questions?
We are here to help!

You can reach us from Monday to Friday between 9 a.m. and 6 p.m. at

+496131 276 791 0

Do you need help?
Get in contact via mail!

New Business
info@apithinking.de

Arrange a consultation meeting
hello@apithinking.de

You can find us here, we look forward to your visit!

API Thinking GmbH
Mombacher Straße 68
55122 Mainz

Open in Google Maps

Do you have passion, ambition with a pinch of entrepreneurship and want to work in a future-proof industry? Are you looking for a challenge and do you appreciate working on the basis of the latest technologies?

At ApiThinking we focus on future-oriented transformation of the laboratory landscape of our customers in IT projects. As a young dynamic company, we support customers in all phases of implementation - from analysis, project management and implementation to computer system validation. After all, IT projects in the pharmaceutical industry are an increasingly important step in the smart laboratories of the future. We are convinced that with talented employees with a proactive mindset there is no limit to our goals.

Take the next step on your career path with ApiThinking.

UNSOLICITED APPLICATION
There are currently no job vacancies.

Authenticity

ApiThinking relies on a transparent corporate culture and good pay as well as a good work-life balance with flexible work models. Above all, we promote a pleasant working atmosphere with open and clear communication.

Ambition

Our team members take responsibility and have a strong hands-on mentality, because each of us can make a difference. Last but not least, this is rewarded with freedom of design and further training for your professional and personal development.

Appreciation

At ApiThinking, the WE is always in the foreground, i.e. we work in agile teams with a flat hierarchy. Through the quick integration into the daily project work and the cooperation with an experienced mentor, we can guarantee you a steep learning curve.
“You don’t have to be great to start,
but you have to start to be great.”
Zig Ziglar (Hilary Hinton)
(1926 – 2012) American author and motivational trainer

ContaCt

Do you have questions or would you like to arrange a consultation free of obligation?
Vielen Dank für ihre Nachricht!
Wir werden uns umgehend bei Ihnen melden
Ein Fehler ist aufgetreten. Bitte überprüfen Sie ihre Eingabe.

Sie haben Fragen?
Wir helfen gerne weiter!

Sie erreichen uns von Montag – Freitag
zwischen 9.00 – 18.00 Uhr unter:

06131 276 791 0

Sie haben Fragen?
Schreiben Sie uns gerne per Mail!

New Business
info@apithinking.de

Beratungsgespräch vereinbaren
hello@apithinking.de

Hier finden Sie uns in Mainz.
Wir freuen uns auf ihren Besuch!

ApiThinking GmbH
Mombacher Str. 68
55122 Mainz

Auf Google Maps ansehen

Du hast Leidenschaft, Ambition mit einer Prise Unternehmergeist und möchtest in einer zukunftssicheren Branche tätig sein?
Du suchst die Herausforderung und schätzt es auf Basis neuester Technologien zu arbeiten?

Bei ApiThinking setzen wir uns auf zukunftsweisende Transformation der Laborlandschaft unserer Kunden in IT-Projekten. Als junges dynamisches Unternehmen begleiten wir die Kunden in allen Phasen der Implementierung – von der Analyse, dem Projektmanagement und der Implementierung bis zur Computersystemvalidierung. Schließlich sind IT-Projekte in der Pharmabranche ein immer bedeutend werdender Schritt in smarten Laboren der Zukunft. Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass es mit talentierten Mitarbeitenden mit proaktiver Denkweise keine Grenze für unsere Ziele gibt.

Mache den nächsten Schritt auf deinem Karriereweg mit ApiThinking.

Initiativbewerbung
Derzeit haben wir keine offenen Stellenangebote.

Authentizität

ApiThinking setzt auf eine transparente Unternehmenskultur und gute Bezahlung sowie eine ausgewogene Work-Life-Balance mit flexiblen Arbeitsmodellen. Vor allem fördern wir ein angenehmes Arbeitsklima mit offener und klarer Kommunikation.

Ambition

Unsere Teammitglieder übernehmen Verantwortung und haben eine ausgeprägte Hands-on-Mentalität, denn jeder von uns kann etwas bewegen. Honoriert wird das nicht zuletzt mit Gestaltungsfreiheit und  geförderter Weiterbildung für Deine berufliche und persönliche Entwicklung.

Wertschätzung

Bei ApiThinking steht grundsätzlich das WIR im Vordergrund, d.h. wir arbeiten in agilen Teams mit einer flachen Hierarchie.  Durch die schnelle Einbindung in die tägliche Projektarbeit und die Zusammenarbeit mit einem erfahrenen Mentor können wir Dir dadurch eine steile Lernkurve gewährleisten.
„You don’t have to be great to start,
but you have to start to be great.“
Zig Ziglar (Hilary Hinton)
(1926 – 2012) US-amerikanischer Buchautor und Motivationstrainer

Kontakt

Sie haben Fragen
oder möchten eine unverbindliche
Beratung vereinbaren?
Vielen Dank für ihre Nachricht!
Wir werden uns umgehend bei Ihnen melden
Ein Fehler ist aufgetreten. Bitte überprüfen Sie ihre Eingabe.